#1 Amazon Bestseller

THE BUFFALO PILOT is On Sale Now!

“…hold on tight . . . because this book is going to rock you to your core.”

-The Real Book Spy






		
		

“Ford (Stevens), who was first introduced in Colby’s 2016 thriller, The Devil Dragon Pilot, will have a little brotherly competition this time around when his little brother Charlie, a Lieutenant fresh out of pilot training, crashes Ford’s party…” —The Real Book Spy

On Power Reads List: “…of local authors worth checking out.” —Hilton Head Monthly Magazine

“Ford Stevens is giving Jack Ryan (the recurring hero from Tom Clancy thrillers) a run for his money for the title “coolest patriot on the block.” -Author Frank A. “Gus” Biggio, The Wolves of Helmand: A View from Inside the Den of Modern War

MILITARY FLYING–

THE RISKIEST CAREER OF THEM ALL.

More military pilots die in training than at war.

Air Force Reserve Major Ford Stevens is a veteran military pilot, upholding the prestigious family practice of service to the nation in the face of danger.

His younger brother, Charlie, a fresh Lieutenant out of pilot training, joins the family tradition seeking to prove himself.

With the rivalry still strong, all he wanted to do was follow his big brother’s footsteps…

Now, Charlie joins his brother Ford in the same flying squadron, both men putting their lives on the line each time they strap in the jet, whether in peace or war.

It will be an initiation by fire as they hunt a saboteur killing aircrew, uniting the competitive brothers in the ultimate test of life and death.

 

#1 AMAZON bestselling author Lawrence A. Colby is back with his most riveting military-thriller yet! For fans of Brad Taylor, Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney, zip up your flight suit!

 

“A fast-reading and clinching military thriller that would earn a place alongside any Clancy novel.”   

–Reserve Officers Association

 

 

“Colby writes with the authority of someone who has “been there…done that.” Wall Street Journal Bestselling Thriller Author Jeffrey Wilson, Co-Author of the Tier One Thriller Series

 

 

READ THE BOOKS HERE.

 

Flight helmet on.

Lock your seat harness.

The Buffalo Pilot: Book 3

Read it tonight.

Be part of the Reader Flight Crew and sign up for my email updates here!